Townhouse for Sale

₹ 210,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20020
Price: ₹ 210,000
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 985
Year Built: 2000
Garage Size: 2 cars
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
1,076.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
814.21
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
₹ 100 / sq. ft.
For Sale
Active

Villa with Amazing View

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Apartment with Ocean View

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 1,500,000
For Rent
Active

Gorgeous Studio for Rent

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,300 ft2
₹ 500 / month

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow