Villa with Amazing View

₹ 5,500,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,

Description

Beautiful, updated, ground level Co-op apartment in the desirable Bay Terrace neighborhood. This home features hardwood floors throughout, brand new bathrooms, newer EIK, modern front-load washer/dryer, full dining room, large living area, 3 spacious bedrooms and plenty of storage. Master bedroom includes both a standard closet and custom closet wall unit. Large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20021
Price: ₹ 5,500,000
Property Size: 250 ft2
Property Lot Size: 600 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 174
Year Built: 200
Garage Size: 1 car
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
28,199.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,324.59
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
₹ 100 / sq. ft.
For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 210,000
For Sale
Active

2 Rooms Apartment for Sale

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
₹ 775,000
For Sale
Active

Studio in Central City

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
₹ 120,000

Compare Listings

Maria Barlow