214 Meter Ki Awas Vikas Ki Colony Available For Sale

₹ 18,000,000
Kailash Vihar Awas Vikas 1 Kalyanpur,

Description

Features:
* Corner
* Park Facing
* Free Hold
Location: Kailash Vihar Awas Vikas 1, Kaluanpur

Address: Kailash Vihar Awas Vikas 1 Kalyanpur
City:
State/County:
Zip: 208017
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31203
Price: ₹ 18,000,000
Property Size: 2,303 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Water
92,289.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
69,789.56
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 7800119998 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
available
Sales
available
Sales
available
Sales
available

Compare Listings

Ravi Kumar