Luxury Villa for Sale

from ₹ 2,000
8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101, ,

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it EXTREMELY RARE! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you MUST SEE this property!

Address: 8367 W Flamingo Rd suite 101
City:
State/County:
Zip: NV 89147
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20019
Price: from ₹ 2,000
Property Size: 400 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1658
Year Built: 1999
Basement: cement
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Fireplace
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Smoke detectors
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Washer and dryer
WiFi
10.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7.75
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
₹ 100 / sq. ft.
For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 210,000
For Sale
Active

Villa with Amazing View

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
For Sale
Active

Apartment with Ocean View

2 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 700 ft2
₹ 1,500,000

Compare Listings