Property with Multi Image Slider

₹ 500 /month
New York 25A,

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: New York 25A
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22911
Price: ₹ 500 /month
Property Size: 700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 850 ft2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 156
Year Built: 2002
Garage Size: 2 cars
Basement: no
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.94
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 003055554446 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Apartment with Subunits

5 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,900 ft2
from ₹ 999
For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 210,000
For Sale
Active

Villa with Amazing View

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 250 ft2
₹ 5,500,000
Sales

Custom Property Template v8

2 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 120 ft2
₹ 450 / month

Compare Listings

Agency