Property with Full Header Slider

₹ 510 /month
85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States,

Description

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: 85-03 67th Road, Flushing, NY, United States
Area:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22919
Price: ₹ 510 /month
Property Size: 600 ft2
Property Lot Size: 700 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Custom ID: 147
Year Built: 2004
Garage Size: 5 cars
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
2.61
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.98
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Custom Property Template v8

2 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 120 ft2
₹ 450 / month
Sales
available

214 Meter Ki Awas Vikas Ki Colony Available ...

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,303 ft2
₹ 18,000,000
Sales

Property Multi Image Slider

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 120 ft2
₹ 200,000
Sales

Property with vertical slider

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
from ₹ 86,000

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Ravi Kumar