Ready to move plots in mandhna kanpur

₹ 1,700,000
Mandhna behind maharana Partap engineering collage, ,

Description

Gated town ship 30 fit road behind maharana Partap engineering college

Address: Mandhna behind maharana Partap engineering collage
City:
State/County:
Zip: 209217
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31232
Price: ₹ 1,700,000
Property Size: 900 ft2
Interior Details
Gym
Utilities
Electricity
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
8,716.24
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,591.24
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 9721120378 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Talha