Header Virtual Tour

from ₹ 135 /month
Greenville, Jersey City, NJ, United States,
  • Updated On:
  • 17/11/2017
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • no Garages
  • 50 ft2
  • Year Built: 2003

Sesame Street international co-productions are educational children’s television series based on the American Sesame Street but tailored to the countries in which they are produced. Shortly after the debut of Sesame Street in the US in 1969, television producers, teachers, and officials of several countries approached the show’s producers and the executives of Children’s Television Workshop (CTW) about the possibility of airing international versions of Sesame Street. Creator Joan Ganz Cooney hired former CBS executive Michael Dann to field offers to produce versions of the show in other countries.

Address: Greenville, Jersey City, NJ, United States
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22962
Price: from ₹ 135 /month
Property Size: 50 ft2
Property Lot Size: 50 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 157
Year Built: 2003
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
0.69
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.52
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You need to login in order to post a review
Sales

Property with vertical slider

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
from ₹ 86,000
For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
₹ 100 / sq. ft.
Sales

Apartment with Subunits

5 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,900 ft2
from ₹ 999
For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 210,000

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes