One Bedroom Apartment

₹ 120 / month
City Center, no 8,

Description

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Two Bedroom Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment
₹ 300 / month
Category: ,
Rooms: 1,
Bedrooms: 2,
Baths: 1,
Size: 190 ft2
Address: City Center, no 8
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 19009
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21145
Price: ₹ 120 / month
Property Size: 200 ft2
Property Lot Size: 250 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 1234567
Year Built: 2000
Garage Size: 1 cars
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
0.62
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
0.47
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call (305) 555-4555 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Custom Property Template v8

2 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 120 ft2
₹ 450 / month
Sales
available

214 Meter Ki Awas Vikas Ki Colony Available ...

5 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms · Size 2,303 ft2
₹ 18,000,000
Sales

Property with vertical slider

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
from ₹ 86,000
Sales

Property Multi Image Slider

1 Bedroom · 1 Bathroom · Size 120 ft2
₹ 200,000

Compare Listings

Michaela Summer