Property with Gallery Images

₹ 10,000
Upper East Side, New York, NY, United States,

Description

The size of an apartment or house can be described in square feet or meters. In the United States, this includes the area of living space, excluding the garage and other non-living spaces. The “square meters” figure of a house in Europe may report the total area of the walls enclosing the home, thus including any attached garage and non-living spaces, which makes it important to inquire what kind of surface definition has been used.

Address: Upper East Side, New York, NY, United States
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22946
Price: ₹ 10,000
Property Size: 122 ft2
Property Lot Size: 800 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Custom ID: 136
Year Built: 2006
Garage Size: 2 cars
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
balcony
Basketball court
Garden
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Electricity
Heating
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
51.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
38.77
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Property with vertical slider

5 Bedrooms · 6 Bathrooms · Size 190 ft2
from ₹ 86,000
For Rent
Active

Townhouse for Rent

2 Bedrooms · 5 Bathrooms · Size 29,000 ft2
₹ 100 / sq. ft.
Sales

Apartment with Subunits

5 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 1,900 ft2
from ₹ 999
For Sale
Active

Townhouse for Sale

3 Bedrooms · 2 Bathrooms · Size 150 ft2
₹ 210,000

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Ravi Kumar